New Student Representatives: Please register using the GSC Representative Registration 2017-18 Form

Medical Biotechnology
Vandhana Katta Ragothaman
MS Student
vkatta3@uic.edu
(Primary)
Medical Biotechnology
Divya Raghunathan
MS Student
draghu2@uic.edu
(Primary)
Anatomy and Cell Biology
Sarah Morris
PhD Student
smorri31@uic.edu
(Primary)
Anatomy and Cell Biology
Juan Maldonado
PhD Student
jmaldo27@uic.edu
(Alternate)
Bioengineering
Biswajit Maharathi
PhD Student
bmahar2@uic.edu
(Primary)
Biological Sciences
Arjun Balyan
PhD Student
abalya2@uic.edu
(Primary)
Biological Sciences
Bethanie-Michelle Statler
PhD Student
estatl2@uic.edu
(Alternate)
Biomedical Visualization
Natalie Yoshioka
MS Student
nyoshi2@uic.edu
(Primary)
Biopharmaceutical Sciences
Nilanjana Sadhu
PhD Student
nsadhu2@uic.edu
(Alternate)
Business Administration
Lagnajita Chatterjee
PhD Student
lchatt3@uic.edu
(Primary)
Chemical Engineering
Paria Coliaie
PhD Student
pcolia2@uic.edu
(Primary)
Chemical Engineering
Maryam Zaroudi
PhD Student
mzarou2@uic.edu
(Alternate)
Chemistry
Pavel Rehak
PhD Student
prehak2@uic.edu
(Primary)
Civil and Materials Engineering
Ashkan Mahdavi
PhD Student
amahda2@uic.edu
(Primary)
Criminal Justice
Georgina Enciso
PhD Student
gencis2@uic.edu
(Primary)
Disability and Human Development
Nell Koneczny
PhD Student
nkonec2@uic.edu
(Alternate)
Economics
Luis Faundez Chacon
PhD Student
lfaund2@uic.edu
(Alternate)
English
Jessica Berger
PhD Student
jberge7@uic.edu
(Alternate)
French
Julianne Brooks
MA Student
Jbrook26@uic.edu
(Alternate)
Hispanic Studies
Meloddye Carpio Rios
PhD Student
mrodr53@uic.edu
(Alternate)
Information and Decision Sciences
Parshan Pakiman
PhD Student
Ppakim2@uic.edu
(Primary)
Kinesiology and Nutrition
Elizabeth Schroeder
PhD Student
eschro7@uic.edu
(Primary)
Latin American and Latino Studies
Madelina Nuñez
MA Student
mnunez32@uic.edu
(Primary)
Learning Sciences
Raymond Kang
PhD Student
rkang2@uic.edu
(Primary)
Learning Sciences
Rachel Holtz
PhD Student
rholtz3@uic.edu
(Primary)
Linguistics
Rafif Abuzaghleh
MA Student
rabuza2@uic.edu
(Primary)
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Patrick Comiskey
PhD Student
pcomis2@uic.edu
(Primary)
Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmacognosy
Amanda Maldonado
PhD Student
amaldo23@uic.edu
(Alternate)
Microbiology and Immunology
Kayleigh Tovar
PhD Student
ktovar3@uic.edu
(Alternate)
Oral Sciences
Elizabeth Guirado
MD/PhD Student
eguira2@uic.edu
(Alternate)
Oral Sciences
Anna Salapatas
PhD Student
asalap2@uic.edu
(Alternate)
Pathology
Chuck Blajszczak
PhD Student
cblajs2@uic.edu
(Primary)
Pathology
Christie Kang
PhD Student
ckang26@uic.edu
(Alternate)
Physical Therapy
Ernest Ofori
PhD Student
eofori4@uic.edu
(Primary)
Physics
Viktoriya Zvoda
PhD Student
vzvoda2@uic.edu
(Primary)
Physics
Mitch Connolly
PhD Student
connol10@uic.edu
(Alternate)
Physiology and Biophysics
Marah Armouti
PhD Student
marmou3@uic.edu
(Primary)
Physiology and Biophysics
Max McCann
PhD Student
mccann7@uic.edu
(Alternate)
Public Administration
Di Qiao
PhD Student
dqiao3@uic.edu
(Primary)
Public Health
Jessica Madrigal
PhD Student
jmadri1@uic.edu
(Primary)
Public Health
Carrie Nacht
-- Select -- Student
cnacht2@uic.edu
(Alternate)
Slavic and Baltic Languages and Literatures
Diana Helwink
MA Student
ddanyl2@uic.edu
(Primary)
Social Work
Wonbin Her
PhD Student
wher@uic.edu
(Primary)
Special Education
Samantha Walte
PhD Student
walte1@uic.edu
(Primary)
Special Education
Cheryl Widman
MD/PhD Student
cwidma3@uic.edu
(Alternate)
Urban Planning and Policy
Maux Sullivan
MS Student
msulli9@uic.edu
(Alternate)